Strange creatures and supernatural beings in West Yorkshire

Orbs dance about in the woods, flickering of lights and tales of mystical beings, the veil is very thin here and sightings of the supernatural a plenty….

cat _IGP0839_IGP0223_IGP0214 bubbles_IGP0230 bubbles

I am hoping to include on this page any of the sightings that anyone else has encountered in this area  , or any videos with what you believe to be orbs.

UFO hotspots include Ilkley Moor , in North Yorkshire …. not very far from the Faery Home : http://www.ufocasebook.com/ilkleymoor.html

5 thoughts on “Strange creatures and supernatural beings in West Yorkshire

  1. I have heard wings flying away in cottingley woods, it was by the stone steps at the side of the folly on july 31st 2013. It wasnt a bird, and too loud to be an insect, i never saw anything, it sounded to fly off swiftly. My friend who was with me didnt hear it. I wondered what it was, then in my head came the word – faery. My friend said the same. She said maybe i heard it because im more intune to that kind of thing.

Leave a comment